content top

Contact Us

Colorado

621 17th Street

Suite 2300

Denver, Colorado 80293

(303) 296-9900 Phone

(303) 296-0753 Facsimile

Geology Department

Matthew Silverman

Exploration Manager

msilverman@bayless-cos.com

(303) 382-0910 Phone

George Coryell

Senior Geologist

gcoryell@bayless-cos.com

(303) 382-0908 Phone

Tom Sperr

Senior Geologist

tsperr@bayless-cos.com

(303) 382-0915 Phone

Cat Campbell

Senior Geologist

ccampbell@bayless-cos.com

(303) 382-0914 Phone

Land Department

Cranford Newell

Land Manager

cnewell@bayless-cos.com

(303) 382-0907 Phone

Joint Interest Billing/Accounting

Diane O’Dea

JIB – A/P Manager

dio@bayless-cos.com

(303) 382-0919 Phone

Revenue

Carol Hagihara

Revenue Manager

carolh@bayless-cos.com

(303) 382-0904 Phone

New Mexico

2700 Farmington Avenue

Building F, Suite 1

Farmington, New Mexico 87401

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 168

Farmington, New Mexico 87499

(505) 326-2659 Phone

(505) 326-6911 Facsimile

Engineering / Operations

Kevin McCord

Lead Manager, Property & Operations

kmccord@rlbayless.com

(505) 564-7802 Phone

Tom McCarthy

Senior Petroleum Engineer

tmccarthy@rlbayless.com

(505) 564-7804 Phone

John Thomas

Production & Asset Manager

jthomas@rlbayless.com

(505) 564-7806 Phone

Price “Tucker” Bayless

Senior Advisor

tucker@rlbayless.com

(505) 564-7803 Phone

EMERGENCY CONTACTS

During Business Hours:

8:00am MST – 5:00pm MST

(505) 326-2659

After Hours:

(505) 327-0880